Regulations

At FANR, one of our main responsibilities is to develop a nuclear regulatory framework for the construction, operation and decommissioning of nuclear power plants in the UAE, which is in line with the International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) Safety Standards, the Western European Nuclear Regulators Association (WENRA) and other internationally recognised regulatory practices.

Below is the approved regulation unless stated "public review":

FANR-REG-01

Management Systems for Nuclear Facilities

This regulation defines generic management system requirements applicable throughout all phases (i.e. siting, design, construction, commissioning, operation and decommissioning) of the lifetime of a nuclear facility including any subsequent period of institutional control.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-02

Siting of Nuclear Facilities

This regulation establishes the requirements for the site evaluation of one or more nuclear facilities. The evaluation will fully characterise the site-specific conditions so that the nuclear facility is protected against external hazards, and that any environmental impacts that might arise from its operation are minimised.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-03

Design of Nuclear Power Plants

This regulation establishes design requirements for systems, structures and components important to safety that must be met for the safe operation of a nuclear power plant, and for preventing or mitigating the consequences of potential events that could jeopardise safety. It also establishes requirements for a comprehensive safety assessment, which is carried out in order to identify the potential hazards that may arise from the operation of the nuclear facility under the various plant states (i.e. operational states and incident or accident conditions).

Click here to download

FANR-REG-04 Version 1

Radiation Dose Limits & Optimisation of Radiation Protection for Nuclear Facilities

This regulation establishes dose limits and the requirements for optimisation of radiation protection that are relevant to a nuclear facility in the phases of design, construction, commissioning, normal operation, including anticipated operational occurrences, and decommissioning.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-05

Application of Probabilistic Risk Assessment (PRA) at Nuclear Facilities

This regulation requires the applicant or licensee constructing or operating a nuclear facility to conduct a Probabilistic Risk Assessment (PRA) to support the application for a construction and operating licence.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-06

Application for a Licence to Construct a Nuclear Facility

This regulation is to establish the requirements for an application to FANR for a limited construction licence and/ or a construction licence, or to undertake certain activities that are defined as a regulated activity.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-08 Version 1

Physical Protection for Nuclear Materials and Nuclear Facilities

This regulation is to provide the requirements for a physical protection programme at a nuclear facility in order to prevent, mitigate and respond to acts of radiological sabotage and the theft of nuclear material.

Please note that due to security protocols access to this regulation is for Official Use Only.

FANR-REG-09 Version 1

Regulation on the Export and Import Control of Nuclear Material, Nuclear Related Items and Nuclear Related Dual-Use Items

"The FANR-REG-09 V.1 has been published in the Official Gazette No. 702 issued on 16 May 2021. It entered into force on 16 June 2021.
This regulation establishes the requirements for licensing, approvals, consent, notifications, record-keeping, reporting and Inspections related to the Transfer of Nuclear Material and Regulated Items to ensure their exclusively peaceful use. It shall apply to any Licensee, other Person and Involved Party in the State (including its free zones and/ or special zones) who engages in the Transfer of Nuclear Material and/ or Regulated Items."

Click here to download
Click here to download Board Resolution

FANR-REG-10

System of Accounting for and Control of Nuclear Material and Application of Additional Protocol

The objectives of this regulation are to:

  • Establish the requirements for the State System of Accounting for and Control of Nuclear Material at the licensee level in order to ensure timely detection of loss, theft, diversion, unauthorised production, or possession
  • Provide the basis for meeting international obligations and commitments under the safeguards agreement and the additional protocol

Click here to download

FANR-REG-11

Radiation Protection and Predisposal Radioactive Waste Management in Nuclear Facilities

This regulation establishes specific requirements for radiation protection and pre-disposal radioactive waste management subsequent to the receipt of nuclear fuel, and during the operation of nuclear facilities.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-12 Version 1

Emergency Preparedness and Response for Nuclear Facilities

"The FANR-REG-12 (V.1) was published in the Official Gazette No. 698 (issued on 15 March 2021) and entered into force on 15 April 2021.
This regulation specifies FANR's requirements for the licensee's preparation, planning for and response to emergencies at nuclear facilities. Its purpose is to ensure that the licensee has an organization that is capable of coping with emergencies and mitigating their consequences, and that the licensee can perform assessment actions and implement notification procedures. It also includes inter alia strengthened requirements on classification and notification of emergency classes within specific timeframes and new provisions on termination of an emergency. "

Click here to download
Click here to download Board Resolution

FANR-REG-13

Safe Transport of Radioactive Materials

This regulation establishes the requirements for the safe transport of radioactive materials as defined in the IAEA Safety Standards Regulations for the Safe Transport of Radioactive Material (2009 Edition, No. TS-R-1 - Arabic - English) within the State by road, rail, and waterways, and under the jurisdiction of the State.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-13 V1 (for public review)

Regulation for the Safe Transport of Radioactive Material

This regulation establishes the requirements to be met to ensure Safety and to protect people, property, and the environment from the harmful effects of Ionising Radiation during the transport of radioactive material within the State, including its free zones and/or special zones.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-14

Application for a Licence to Operate a Nuclear Facility

This regulation sets the requirements for an application to FANR for a licence for the operation of a nuclear facility including the nuclear commissioning tests.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-15

Requirements for Off-Site Emergency Plans for Nuclear Facilities

This regulation establishes the requirements that must be satisfied to ensure an effective off-site emergency plan for UAE nuclear facilities.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-16

Operational Safety including Commissioning

This regulation establishes the requirements for the commissioning and operation of a nuclear facility. It covers commissioning and operation up to the removal of nuclear fuel from the nuclear facility including testing, inspection, maintenance and modifications made throughout the lifetime of the nuclear facility. It covers also the preparation required for the decommissioning of the nuclear facility.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-17

Certification of Operating Personnel at Nuclear Facilities

This regulation establishes the training, qualifications, and certification requirements for operating personnel. The requirements of this regulation shall apply to nuclear facilities that have nuclear fuel on site, have loaded, or are in the process of loading, nuclear fuel into the reactor vessel, spent fuel pool, or dry storage facility, or otherwise handling nuclear materials, or as specified by FANR.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-19

Existing Exposure Situations

This regulation sets legal requirements for managing situations in which controls could be established over unplanned events involving radiation exposure. Such exposures could come from naturally occurring radioactive materials such as radon, from residual radioactive material after a nuclear or radiological emergency has ended (other regulations apply to the emergency phase), or from contaminated food, animal feed, or drinking water. When an existing exposure situation is identified, the regulation states that a responsible entity will propose a strategy to select appropriate measures to protect people and the environment.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-21

Decommissioning of Facilities

This regulation establishes the safety requirements for all aspects of planned facility decommissioning from the siting and design of a facility to the termination of the licence. This regulation applies to holders of a construction, operating or decommissioning licence issued by FANR for a facility or nuclear facility.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-23

Security of Radioactive Sources

The FANR-REG-23 (V.1) was published in the Official Gazette No. 698 (issued on 15 March 2021) and entered into force on 15 April 2021.
This regulation applies to the use, handling, storage and transport of Category 1, Category 2, Category 3 Sources and their aggregation as categorized by the International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA). It specifies a set of physical, procedural, and administrative security requirements designed to decrease the likelihood of unauthorized access to (or acquisition of) such sources by persons with malicious intent. This regulation establishes the security requirements (including detection, delay and response measures) to be implemented by a Licensee and an applicant for a Licence with the objective to protect the Category 1, Category 2 and Category 3 Sources from a Security Breach.

Click here to download Board Resolution

FANR-REG-24

Basic Safety Standards for Facilities and Activities Involving Ionising Radiation Other Than in Nuclear Facilities

This regulation defines requirements that all licensees must comply with and follow in relation to the conduct of any regulated activity (other than in a nuclear facility). These requirements are as follows:

  • Possession, use, manufacture or handling of any regulated material in the State
  • Storage of any regulated material within the State
  • Disposal of any regulated material within the State

Click here to download

FANR-REG-26

Pre-disposal Management of Radioactive Waste

This regulation addresses pre-disposal management of radioactive waste arising from regulated activity with regulated material other than in nuclear facilities subsequent to the receipt of nuclear fuel and during operation, the requirements for which are established in FANR-REG-11.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-27

Disposal of Spent Fuel and Radioactive Waste

This regulation establishes the safety requirements for the Disposal of Radioactive Waste during the Siting, Design, Construction, Operation, Closure and the post-Closure control period, and the Institutional Control of a Radioactive Waste Repository.

Click here to download

FANR-REG-29

Regulation on the Registration and Licensing of Radiation Sources

"The FANR-REG-29 been published in the Official Gazette No. 698 issued on 15 March 2021. It entered into force on 15 April 2021.
This regulation applies to the planning, conduct, modification and termination of Regulated Activities in Facilities using Radiation Sources. The regulation aims to establish the licensing requirements to be applied following a graded approach to the above-mentioned Regulated Activities including the Exemption criteria and the corresponding requirements applicable to Radiation Sources exempted from all or part of Regulatory Control."

Click here to download
Click here to download Board Resolution

  • Do you find this content helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Thank you for your opinions

Name

Email

Please enter valid email

Phone

Suggestion \ Message

Please enter your suggestion \ message and make sure less than 1000 characters.

Submit Cancel

اللوائح

​إعداد إطار العمل الرقابي واحد من المسؤوليات الأساسية التي تضطلع بها الهيئة فيما يتعلق بتشييد محطات الطاقة النووية وتشغيلها وإخراجها من الخدمة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويتمشى إعداد اللوائح مع معايير الأمان الخاصة بـ"الوكالة الدولية للطاقة الذرية" و"رابطة المراقبين النوويين لغرب أوروبا" وأفضل الممارسات الرقابية المعترف بها دولياً:

فيما يلي قائمة باللوائح التي تم اعتمادها ما لم يذكر أمامه "لأراء الجمهور" : ​​

FANR-REG-01

لائحة النظم الإدارية للمرافق النووية

تحدد هذه اللائحة المتطلبات العامة للنظام الإداري الواجب تطبيقها خلال كافة مراحل عمر المَرفق النووي (تشمل هذه المراحل، تحديد الموقع والتصميم والتصنيع والتشييد والإدخال في الخدمة والتشغيل والإخراج من الخدمة)، بما في ذلك أي فترة رقابة مؤسسية لاحقة.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-02

لائحة تحديد موقع المَرافق النووية

تحدد هذه اللائحة متطلبات تقييم الموقع لمَرفق نووي واحد أو أكثر. ويجب أن يستعرض التقييم بالتفصيل الحالات الخاصة بالموقع بصورة كاملة بحيث تتم حماية المَرفق النووي من كافة الأخطار الخارجية مع تقليل التأثير البيئي الذي قد ينتج عن تشغيله.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-03

لائحة تصميم محطات الطاقة النووية

تحدد هذه اللائحة متطلبات التصميم للهياكل والنُظُم والمكوِّنات الهامة للأمان والتي يجب توفرها من أجل التشغيل الآمن لمحطة طاقة نووية ولمنع أو تخفيف عواقب الأحداث المحتملة التي يمكن أن تضر بالأمان. كما تحدد أيضاً متطلبات التقييم الشامل للأمان، والذي يتم إجراؤه من أجل تحديد الأخطار المحتملة التي قد تنشأ عن تشغيل المَرفق النووي في إطار أحوال المحطات المختلفة (الأحوال التشغيلية /الظروف المفضية إلى وقوع حادثة/ حادث).

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-04 الإصدار الأول

لائحة حدود الجرعة الإشعاعية والتحسين الأمثل للوقاية من الإشعاعات بالمَرافق النووية

تُحدد هذه اللائحة حدود الجرعة ومتطلبات التحسين الأمثل للوقاية الإشعاعية ذات الصلة بمَرفق نووي في مراحل التصميم، والتشييد، والإدخال في الخدمة، والتشغيل العادي، بما في ذلك الوقائع التشغيلية المنتظرة والإخراج من الخدمة.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-05

لائحة تطبيق التقييم الاحتمالي للمخاطر في المَرافق النووية

تهدف هذه اللائحة إلى مطالبة طالب الرخصة أو المرخص له لتشييد أو تشغيل مَرفق نووي بإجراء تقييم احتمالي للمخاطر لدعم طلب ترخيص التشييد والتشغيل.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-06

لائحة التقدّم بطلب للحصول على رخصة تشييد مَرفق نووي

تهدف هذه اللائحة إلى تحديد متطلّبات تقديم طلب للهيئة للحصول على رخصة تشييد محدود و/أو رخصة تشييد، أو للاضطلاع بنشاطات محددة تُعتبر نشاطات خاضعة للرقابة.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-08 الإصدار الأول

لائحة الحماية المادية للمواد النووية والمَرافق النووية

تهدف هذه اللائحة إلى توفير متطلبات لبرنامج حماية مادية في مَرفق نووي بهدف منع وتقليل تأثير أعمال التخريب الإشعاعي وسرقة مواد نووية والتصدي لها.

إرشادات هذه اللائحة للاستخدام الرسمي فقط.


FANR-REG-09 Version 1

لائحة الرقابة على استيراد وتصدير المواد النووية والمفردات ذات الصلة بالمجال النووي والمفردات ذات الاستخدام المزدوج المتعلقة بالمجال النووي

"تم نشر لائحة الهيئة FANR-REG-9 V.1 في الجريدة الرسمية رقم 702 الصادرة بتاريخ 16 مايو 2021 ودخلت حيز التنفيذ في 16 يونيو 2021.
تحدد هذه اللائحة متطلبات الترخيص، والموافقات، والاعتمادات، والإخطارات، ومسك السجلات، والتقارير، وعمليات التفتيش المتعلقة بنقل المواد النووية والمفردات الخاضعة للرقابة لضمان استخدامها في الأغراض السلمية حصراً. وتُطبَّق هذه اللائحة على أي مرخص له وأي شخص آخر وأي طرف معني في الدولة (بما في ذلك المناطق الحرة و/أو المناطق الخاصة) يشارك في نقل المواد النووية و/أو المواد الخاضعة للرقابة."

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا
لتحميل قرار المجلس اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-10

لائحة نظام حساب المواد النووية ومراقبتها وتطبيق البروتكول الإضافي

تهدف هذه اللائحة إلى ما يلي:

• وضع متطلبات نظام الدولة لحساب المواد النووية ومراقبتها بالنسبة للمرخص له لضمان الكشف في الوقت المناسب عن فقدان المواد النووية أو سرقتها أو استخدامها في أغراض بخلاف الأغراض المخصصة لها أو إنتاجها أو حيازتها بصورة غير قانونية.

• وضع أسس لتنفيذ الالتزامات والتعهدات الدولية المنصوص عليها في اتفاقية الضمانات والبروتوكول الإضافي.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-11

لائحة الوقاية الإشعاعية والتصرف في النفايات المشعة تمهيداً للتخلص منها في المَرافق النووية

تضع هذه اللائحة متطلبات محددة للوقاية من الإشعاع وأنشطة التصرف في النفايات المشعة تمهيداً للتخلص منها عقب تسلُّم الوقود النووي وأثناء تشغيل المَرافق النووية.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-12 Version 1

لائحة التأھب والتصدي لطوارئ المرافق النوویة

" تم نشر لائحة الهيئة FANR-REG-12 (النسخة 1) في الجريدة الرسمية رقم 698 (الصادرة بتاريخ 15 مارس 2021) ودخلت حيز النفاذ في 15 أبريل 2021.
تحدد هذه اللائحة متطلبات الهيئة لاستعداد المرخص له لحالات الطوارئ في مَرفق نووي والتخطيط والاستجابة لها. وتهدف اللائحة إلى ضمان أن المرخص له لديه منظومة مزودة بالقدرات اللازمة لمواجهة حالات الطوارئ وتخفيف آثارها، وضمان أنه قادر على اتخاذ إجراءات للتقييم وتطبيق إجراءات الإبلاغ. وتتضمن اللائحة، بالإضافة إلى جوانب أخرى، متطلبات فاعلة تتعلق بتصنيف رُتب الطوارئ والإبلاغ عنها خلال أُطر زمنية محددة وأحكام جديدة في شأن إنهاء حالة الطوارئ. "

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا
لتحميل قرار المجلس اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-13

لائحة النقل الآمن للمواد المشعة

تضع هذه اللائحة متطلبات النقل الآمن للمواد المشعة، حسبما هو معرّف في سلسلة معايير الأمان التي تضعها "الوكالة الدولية للطاقة الذرية" – "لائحة النقل الآمن للمواد المشعة، طبعة 2009 (رقم TS-R-1 - باللغة العربية – باللغة الانجليزية)" (اللوائح الدولية) داخل الدولة براً وبالسكك الحديدية وعبر الممرات المائية الخاضعة لسلطة الدولة.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-14

لائحة تقديم طلب للحصول على ترخيص لتشغيل مَرفق نووي

تضع اللائحة المتطلبات الواجب توفرها في طلب الحصول من الهيئة على ترخيص لتشغيل مَرفق نووي، بما في ذلك الاختبارات النووية للإدخال في الخدمة.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-15

لائحة متطلبات خطط الطوارئ خارج الموقع في المَرافق النووية

تتضمّن هذه اللائحة المتطلبات اللازمة لضمان فعالية التخطيط للطوارئ خارج الموقع بالمَرافق النووية في الدولة.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-16

لائحة الأمان التشغيلي، بما في ذلك الإدخال في الخدمة

تحدِّد هذه اللائحة متطلبات إدخال مَرفق نووي في الخدمة وتشغيله. وتشتمل على الإدخال في الخدمة والتشغيل حتى مرحلة إزالة الوقود النووي من المَرفق، بما في ذلك الاختبار وعمليات التفتيش والصيانة والتعديلات التي تجرى خلال العمر التشغيلي للمَرفق النووي. كما تشتمل اللائحة كذلك على الإعداد اللازم لإخراج المَرفق النووي من الخدمة.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-17

لائحة اعتماد موظفي التشغيل في المَرافق النووية

تحدِّد هذه اللائحة متطلبات تدريب وتأهيل واعتماد موظفي التشغيل. وتنطبق المتطلبات الواردة في هذه اللائحة على المَرافق النووية التي تحوي وقوداً نووياً في الموقع، أو حيث تم تحميل وقود نووي أو بصدد تحميله في وعاء المفاعل أو حوض الوقود المستهلَك أو مرفق التخزين الجاف، أو غيرها من المَرافق التي تتعامل مع المواد النووية، أو حسبما تحدِّد الهيئة.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-19

لائحة حالات التعرض القائمة

تحدِّد هذه اللائحة المتطلبات القانونية اللازمة لإدارة الحالات التي تتطلب وضع ضوابط للحالات غير المخطط لها التي يحدث فيها تعرض إشعاعي. يمكن أن تحدث حالات التعرض هذه بسبب مواد مشعة طبيعية المنشأ، مثل غاز الرادون، أو مواد مشعة متبقية بعد انتهاء حالة طوارئ نووية أو إشعاعية (هناك لوائح أخرى تُطبّق على مرحلة الطوارئ)، أو أغذية ملوثة أو علف حيواني أو مياه الشرب. وعندما يتم تحديد حالة تعرض قائمة تنص اللائحة على أن تقوم جهة مسؤولة باقتراح استراتيجية لتحديد التدابير المناسبة لحماية الأفراد والبيئة.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-21

لائحة إخراج المَرافق من الخدمة

تهدف هذه اللائحة إلى تحديد متطلبات الأمان لكافة الجوانب المتعلقة بالإخراج المخطط له لمَرفق من الخدمة، بدءاً من اختيار موقع للمَرفق وتصميمه حتى استكمال الترخيص. تُطَبق هذه اللائحة على حاملي أي ترخيص صادر عن الهيئة لتشييد أو تشغيل مَرفق نووي أو إخراجه من الخدمة.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-23 Version 1

لائحة أمن المصادر المُشعة

تم نشر لائحة الهيئة FANR-REG-23 (النسخة 1) في الجريدة الرسمية رقم 698 (الصادرة بتاريخ 15 مارس 2021) ودخلت حيز النفاذ في 15 أبريل 2021.
تسري هذه اللائحة على استخدام مصادر الفئة 1، ومصادر الفئة 2، ومصادر الفئة 3 ومناولتها، وتخزينها، ونقلها، وكذلك تجميعها حسب تصنيف الوكالة الدولية للطاقة الذرية. تُحدد هذه اللائحة مجموعة من المتطلبات المادية، والإجرائية، والإدارية المُصممة من أجل تقليل احتمالية الوصول غير المصرح به إلى (أو الاستيلاء على) هذه المصادر من قبل أشخاص لديهم نية شريرة. تُحدد هذه اللائحة المتطلبات الأمنية (بما في ذلك الكشف، وتدابير التعطيل والتصدي) التي يجب أن يقوم بتطبيقها كل من المرخص له ومقدم طلب الحصول على ترخيص من أجل حماية مصادر الفئة 1، ومصادر الفئة 2، ومصادر الفئة 3 من الاختراق الأمني

لتحميل قرار المجلس اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-24

لائحة معايير الأمان الأساسية للمرافق والأنشطة التي تحتوي على إشعاع مؤين بخلاف المعايير المتبعة في المَرافق النووية

تحدِّد هذه اللائحة المتطلبات التي يجب على جميع المرخص لهم الالتزام بها وإتباعها فيما يتعلق بالإجراءات (خلاف تلك المتبعة في المَرفق النووي) الخاصة بأي مما يلي من الأنشطة الخاضعة للرقابة:

• حيازة أو استخدام أو تصنيع أو مناولة أي مواد خاضعة للرقابة أو جزء من أي مواد خاضعة للرقابة في الدولة،

• تخزين أي مواد خاضعة للرقابة داخل الدولة،

• التخلص من أي مواد خاضعة للرقابة داخل الدولة.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-26

لائحة التصرف في النفايات المشعة تمهيداً للتخلص منها

تتناول هذه اللائحة التصرف في النفايات المشعة التي تنشأ من نشاط خاضع للرقابة باستخدام مواد خاضعة للرقابة تمهيداً للتخلص منها بخلاف الأنشطة التي يتم القيام بها في المَرافق النووية بعد استلام الوقود النووي وخلال التشغيل، وقد وردت المتطلبات الخاصة بها في لائحة الهيئة .(FANR-REG-11)

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-27

لائحة التخلُّص من الوقود المُستهلَك والنفايات المشعة

تحدد هذه اللائحة متطلبات الأمان اللازمة للتخلص من النفايات المشعة خلال مراحل تحديد الموقع والتصميم والتشييد والتشغيل والإغلاق، وفترة التحكم خلال مرحلة ما بعد الإغلاق، والرقابة المؤسسية لمستودع نفايات مشعة.

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا

FANR-REG-29

لائحة تسجيل وترخيص المصادر الإشعاعية

"تم نشر لائحة الهيئة FANR-REG-29 في الجريدة الرسمية رقم 698 الصادرة بتاريخ 15 مارس 2021 ودخلت حيز التنفيذ في 15 أبريل 2021.
تنطبق هذه اللائحة على تخطيط الأنشطة الخاضعة للرقابة وممارستها، وتعديلها، وإنهائها في المَرافق التي تستخدم مصادر الإشعاع. وتهدف اللائحة إلى تحديد متطلبات الترخيص التي سيتم تطبيقها باتباع نهج متدرج للأنشطة الخاضعة للرقابة المذكورة أعلاه، بما في ذلك معايير الإعفاء وما يقابلها من المتطلبات السارية على مصادر الإشعاع المعفاة من التحكم الرقابي جزئياً أو كلياً."

لتحميل اللائحة اضغط هنا
لتحميل قرار المجلس اضغط هنا
  • هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيد ؟
  • نعم
  • لا

شكراً على آرائكم

الاسم

البريد الإلكتروني

يرجى إدخال بريد إلكتروني صحيح

الهاتف

الاقتراح / الرسالة

يرجى كتابة اقتراحكم / رسالتكم والتأكد من انها أقل من 1000 حرف

تقديم إلغاء