Supplier Registration

The Supply Chain and General Services Department at FANR is in charge of managing the procurement and execution process of contracts as well as other agreements associated with the acquisition of goods and services that support FANR. Registration on the supplier’s portal known as I-Supplier will allow suppliers to register their company for inclusion in FANR’s Commercial Directory.​​​

​​​As a supplier registered with FANR, you will be able to outline the products and services that your company can provide. If the products and services provided by your company are relevant to any future tenders, the FANR procurement unit will contact you directly with an Expression of Interest (EOI) for you to confirm your interest in participating in the tender.

By registering on I-Supplier, you acknowledge and agree that FANR shall have the right to select suppliers at FANR’s sole discretion and shall be under no obligation to provide any explanation or reason for including or excluding any company. Please note that registering with FANR does not guarantee an invitation to participate in tender opportunities.​​​

​​​

Required documentation

Suppliers are required to fill out and submit the following forms prior to initiating business with FANR:​​​

​​​

How to submit

​​​Simply follow the steps below to register as a supplier:

1- Download the form: online supplier registration user manual

2- Fill in the form and sign it

3- Submit a scanned copy of the completed form via the link below:

​​​Click to register now

  • Do you find this content helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Thank you for your opinions

Thanks - please tell us how to help you better

please enter your message and make sure less than 1000 characters.

Submit Cancel

تسجيل الموردين

تتولى إدارة سلسلة التوريد والخدمات العامة بالهيئة إدارة المشتريات وتنفيذ عمليات العقود وكذلك الترتيبات الأخرى المتعلقة بشراء البضائع والخدمات التي تدعم الهيئة. بوابة تسجيل المورِّدين، المعروفة باسم المورِّد الإلكتروني I-Supplier، تسمح للمورِّدين بتسجيل شركاتهم لتكون ضمن الدليل التجاري للهيئة.

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل بصفة مورِّد مع الهيئة، ستتمكن من عرض المنتجات والخدمات التي يمكن لشركتك تقديمها. إذا كانت المنتجات والخدمات التي توفرها شركتك ذات صلة بأي عطاءات قد تطرحها الهيئة في المستقبل، فستقوم وحدة المشتريات بالهيئة بالاتصال بك مباشرة عن طريق خطاب تعبير عن الاهتمام لتأكيد اهتمامك بالمشاركة في تقديم العطاء.

بتسجيلك في بوابة المورِّد الإلكتروني I-Supplier فإنك تقر وتوافق على أن للهيئة الحق في اختيار المورِّدين وفقاً لتقديرها، وأنها ليست ملزمة بتوفير أي تفسير أو سبب لضم أو استثناء أي شركة. يُرجى العلم بأن التسجيل مع الهيئة لا يكفل دعوة للمشاركة في تقديم العطاءات.

الوثائق المطلوبة

يتعين على المورِّدين استكمال ملء وتقديم النماذج التالية قبل البدء في الأعمال التجارية مع الهيئة:

كيفية التقديم

يُرجى اتباع الخطوات التالية لتقديم السجلات:

1. تنزيل نموذج التسجيل: "دليل المستخدم الالكتروني لتسجيل المورِّدين"

2. تعبئة النموذج والتوقيع عليه

3. تقديم نسخة من النموذج المكتمل عن طريق الرابط أدناه:

اضغط هنا للتسجيل الآن

  • هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيد ؟
  • نعم
  • لا

شكراً على آرائكم

شكرا".. كيف يمكننا تحسينة؟

يرجى كتابة رسالتكم والتأكد من انها أقل من 1000 حرف

تقديم إلغاء

Service Details

  • هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيد ؟
  • نعم
  • لا

شكراً على آرائكم

شكرا".. كيف يمكننا تحسينة؟

يرجى كتابة رسالتكم والتأكد من انها أقل من 1000 حرف

تقديم إلغاء

تقييم الخدمة