Privacy Policy

The Federal Authority for Nuclear Regulation ("FANR") is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. This privacy policy (the “Privacy Policy”) together with the Terms and Conditions [EM(1] for use of the website found at the domain name www.fanr.gov.ae and its relevant URL ("FANR Website") sets out the basis on which any personal data FANR collects from the user (“user” or “you”), or that you provide to it, will be processed. By using FANR Website or any sub-site accessible on FANR Website, you accept, without limitation or qualification this Privacy Policy. Please read the following carefully to understand FANR's policies regarding information and data which FANR collects from you and how it will be treated. If you do not agree to this Privacy Policy, you should immediately exit FANR Website.

1. INFORMATION COLLECTED FROM YOU

1.1 FANR may collect, store, use and process the following personal data about you:

(a) Information that you provide by filling in forms available on FANR Website to be submitted to FANR. FANR may also ask you for information when you report a problem with FANR Website to it;

(b) Records of correspondence that you send to FANR through FANR Website;

(c) Details of your visits to FANR Website including, but not limited to, IP address, geographical location, browser type, length of visit, number of page views, traffic data, location data and other communication data, and the resources that you access; and

(d) Any other information, materials or data which you submit to FANR through the use of FANR Website.

1.2 If you are only browsing FANR Website, FANR does not capture data that allows it to identify you individually. Instead, FANR may collect information about your computer, including where available your internet protocol (IP) address, operating system and browser type, for system administration. Such information does not identify any individual.

1.3 For the same reason, FANR may obtain information about your general internet usage by using a cookie file which is stored on the hard drive of your computer. Cookies contain information that is transferred to your computer's hard drive. They help FANR to improve FANR Website and enable it:

(a) To estimate its user size and usage pattern;

(b) To store information about your preferences, and so allow FANR to customize FANR Website according to your individual interests;

(c) To speed up your searches; and

(d) To recognize you when you return to FANR Website.

1.4 You may refuse to accept cookies by activating the setting on your browser which allows you to refuse cookies. However, if you select this setting you may be unable to access certain parts of FANR Website or your experience of FANR Website may be impaired. Unless you have adjusted your browser setting so that it will refuse cookies, FANR Website's system will issue cookies when you log on to FANR Website.

1.5 Although FANR will do its best to protect your personal information which you have transmitted to it, however, FANR cannot warrant and do not represent that FANR level of security meets or exceeds any specific standards. No internet transmission is 100% secure or error-free, nor is stored data free from vulnerabilities. FANR cannot guarantee the security of FANR Website, databases or services, nor can FANR guarantee that the information you supply will not be intercepted while being transmitted to FANR Website over the internet, including but not limited to the information set out at clause 1.1 above. Any transmission is at your own risk. Once your information is received by FANR, FANR will use all reasonable procedures and security features to try to prevent unauthorized access.

2. DISCLOSURE OF YOUR INFORMATION

2.1 FANR may disclose your personal information to third parties:

(a) if it is under a duty to disclose or share your personal data in order to comply with any legal obligation;

(b) if FANR believes that disclosure is necessary or appropriate to prevent physical harm, financial loss or injury to, or interference with, FANR rights or the rights or property of FANR users or others, or in connection with an investigation of suspected or actual illegal activity;

(c) if FANR reasonably believes that you have used information from FANR Website in order to commit unlawful acts or acts that may endanger the health and/or safety of the public;

(d) in accordance with the Terms and Conditions of FANR Website; and/or

(e) to protect the rights, property, or safety of FANR, its stakeholders, its partners or other relevant third parties, including but not limited to exchanging information with other companies and organizations for the purposes of fraud protection and credit risk reduction.

3. EXTERNAL LINKS

FANR Website may, from time to time, contain links to third party websites. If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites may have their own privacy policies and that FANR does not accept any responsibility or liability for these policies. Please check these policies before you submit any personal data to these websites.

4. CHANGE OF PRIVACY POLICY

FANR reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to modify, alter or otherwise update this Privacy Policy at any time and you agree to be bound by such modifications, alterations or updates. FANR will notify you of material changes to this Privacy Policy by posting the revised policy on this page. Your continued use (including access, browsing and/or use of any interactive feature) of FANR Website constitutes your agreement to this Privacy Policy and any updates. We encourage you to periodically review this Privacy Policy to stay informed about how we are protecting the personal information we collect.

  • Do you find this content helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Thank you for your opinions

Thanks - please tell us how to help you better

please enter your message and make sure less than 1000 characters.

Submit Cancel

سياسة الخصوصية

تلتزم "الهيئة الإتحادية للرقابة النووية" (المشار إليها فيما بعد بـ"الهيئة") بحماية واحترام خصوصيتك. توضح سياسة الخصوصية هذه (سياسة الخصوصية)، مع الشروط والأحكام لاستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني الموجود على النطاق www.fanr.gov.ae والعنوان الخاص به (المُشار إليها فيما بعد بـ"الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة")، الأساس الذي ستقوم الهيئة بموجبه بجمع أي معلومات شخصية من المستخدِم (المُشار إليه فيما بعد بـ"المستخدِم" أو "أنت")، أو المعلومات التي تقوم أنت بتقديمها للهيئة. باستخدامك هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، أو أي موقع فرعي يمكن الدخول إليه من هذا الموقع، فأنت تقبل، بذلك، دون قيد أو شرط، سياسة الخصوصية هذه. يُرجى قراءة ما يلي بعناية لفهم سياسات الهيئة فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات والبيانات التي تقوم الهيئة بجمعها منك وكيفية التعامل معها. وفي حال عدم قبولك بسياسة الخصوصية هذه، فعليك الخروج من الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة على الفور.

1. المعلومات تجمعها الهيئة منك

1.1 يجوز أن تقوم الهيئة بجمع وتخزين واستعمال ومعالجة البيانات الشخصية التالية:

(أ) المعلومات التي تقدمها أنت بتعبئة الإستمارات الموجودة على الموقع الإلكتروني لتقديمها إلى الهيئة، كما يجوز للهيئة أن تطلب منك معلومات عندما تتقدم بشكوى إليها حول مواجهتك مشكلة ما أثناء التعامل مع موقعها الإلكتروني،

(ب) سجلات المراسلات التي ترسلها إلى الهيئة من خلال موقعها الإلكتروني،

(ج) تفاصيل زياراتك للموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت IP Address والموقع الجغرافي ونوع المتصفح ومدة الزيارة وعدد الصفحات التي قمت بتصفحها وبيانات المرور وبيانات الموقع، وبيانات الإتصال الأخرى والموارد التي تصل إليها،

(د) أي معلومات أخرى أو مواد أو بيانات تقوم بتقديمها إلى الهيئة من خلال استخدامك لموقعها الإلكتروني.

1.2 إذا كنت تقوم فقط بتصفح موقعها الإلكتروني، فإن الهيئة لا تلتقط أي بيانات تسمح لها بتحديد هويتك الشخصية، ولكن يجوز للهيئة أن تقوم بجمع معلومات حول جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، بما في ذلك عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت، إذا توفر، ونظام التشغيل، ونوع المتصفح، وذلك لأغراض تتعلق بإدارة النظام، وهذه المعلومات لا تؤدي إلى تحديد الهوية الشخصية لأي فرد.

1.3 ولنفس السبب، يجوز للهيئة أن تحصل على معلومات حول استخدامك العام للإنترنت من خلال ملف تعريف الارتباطات cookies المخزّن على القرص الصلب لجهازك، حيث تحتوي ملفات تعريف الإرتباطات على معلومات يتم نقلها الى القرص الصلب لجهازك، وتساعد هذه الملفات الهيئة على تحسين موقعها الإلكتروني وتمكِّنه من:

(أ) تقدير حجم المستخدمين، ونمط الإستخدام،

(ب) تخزين معلومات حول ما تفضل من مواد، ويتيح ذلك للهيئة تقديم موقعها الإلكتروني على النحو الذي يناسب اهتماماتك،

(ج)زيادة سرعة عمليات البحث التي تقوم بها،

(د) التعرف عليك عند عودتك مجددا إلى الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة.

1.4 يجوز لك أن ترفض قبول ملفات تعريف الإرتباطات من خلال تفعيل الإعدادات التي تسمح لك برفض ملفات تعريف الإرتباطات. ولكن في حال اختيارك لهذا الإعدادات، ربما لا تتمكن من الوصول إلى بعض الأقسام في الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة، أو قد تتأثر تجربتك في استخدام الموقع، وما لم تكن قد قمت بتعديل الإعدادات الخاصة بمتصفحك على رفض ملفات تعريف الإرتباطات، فسيقوم نظام الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة بإصدار هذه الملفات في كل مرة تدخل فيها إلى الموقع.

1.5 وعلى الرغم من أن الهيئة ستبذل قصارى جهدها لحماية المعلومات الشخصية التي نقلْتها أنت إليها، إلا أنها لا تستطيع أن تضمن أو تدعي ان مستوى أمن الهيئة يفي بأي معايير محددة أو يتجاوزها. لا يوجد نقل آمن 100% عن طريق الإنترنت، أو خال من الأخطاء، أو قادر على تخزين بيانات خالية من الأضرار. لا يمكن للهيئة أن تضمن أمن موقعها الإلكتروني أو قواعد البيانات أو الخدمات، كما لا يمكن للهيئة أن تضمن أن المعلومات التي تقوم أنت بتوفيرها لن تتم مقاطعتها أثناء النقل لموقعها الإلكتروني عبر الإنترنت، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، المعلومات الموضحة في البند 1.1 أعلاه. أي عملية نقل تكون على مسؤوليتك. وبمجرد أن تتسلم الهيئة المعلومات الخاصة بك، ستقوم باستخدام كافة الإجراءات والخطوات المعقولة لمحاولة منع أي وصول غير مصرح به إلى معلوماتك الخاصة.

2. الإفصاح عن المعلومات الخاصة بك

2.1 يجوز للهيئة أن تقوم بالإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية لطرف ثالث في الحالات التالية:

(أ) إذا أصبح من الواجب عليها إفشاء معلوماتك الشخصية أو تبادلها تنفيذا لأي التزام قانوني،

(ب) إذا اعتقدت الهيئة أن الإفصاح إجراء ضروري أو مناسب لمنع ضرر مادي أو خسارة مالية أو الإضرار بحقوق الهيئة أو حقوق وممتلكات مستخدمي الهيئة أو اشخاص ومستخدمين آخرين، أو إذا اعتقدَت ان الإفصاح عن هذه المعلومات يتعلق بالتحقيق في نشاط غير قانوني، سواء كان مشتبها فيه أو حقيقي.

(ج) إذا اعتقدت الهيئة، على نحو معقول، في انك قد استخدمت معلومات من موقعها الإلكتروني بهدف ارتكاب أفعال غير قانونية أو أفعال يمكن أن تهدد صحة و/أو سلامة العامة.

(د)وفقا لأحكام وشروط الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة، و/أو

(ه) لحماية حقوق الهيئة وممتلكاتها وأمنها، وحقوق وممتلكات وأمن أصحاب المصالح ذوي الصلة وحقوق وممتلكات وأمن شركائها، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تبادل المعلومات مع شركات أو مؤسسات أخرى بهدف مكافحة عمليات الإحتيال والحد من مخاطر الإئتمان.

3. يمكن أن يحتوي الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة، من وقت لأخر على وصلات، لمواقع إلكترونية لأطراف اخرى. اذا قمت بإتباع وصلة أي من هذه المواقع الإلكترونية، نرجو ملاحظة أن هذه المواقع يمكن ان يكون لديها سياسات خصوصية خاصة بها ولا تقبل الهيئة أي مسؤولية أو مسؤولية قانونية تجاه هذه السياسات. نرجو منك الإطّلاع على هذه السياسات قبل تقديمك أي معلومات شخصية لهذه المواقع الإلكترونية.

4. تغيير سياسة الخصوصية

تحتفظ الهيئة بحق تعديل أو تغيير أو تحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت بناء علي تقديراتها، وأنت توافق على أن تلتزم بهذه التعديلات أو التغييرات أو التحديثات. ستقوم الهيئة بإخطارك بتغيير مواد سياسة الخصوصية هذه بنشر السياسة المنقحة على هذه الصفحة. إستخدامك المتواصل (بما في ذلك الدخول و/أو التصفح و/أو واستخدام أي سمات تفاعلية) للموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة يُعتبر موافقة منك على سياسة الخصوصية هذه، وعلى أية تحديثات لها. نحن نشجعك على مراجعة سياسية الخصوصية هذه على نحو دوري لكي تظل على اطّلاع على كيفية حمايتنا للمعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها.

  • هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيد ؟
  • نعم
  • لا

شكراً على آرائكم

شكرا".. كيف يمكننا تحسينة؟

يرجى كتابة رسالتكم والتأكد من انها أقل من 1000 حرف

تقديم إلغاء