Disclaimer

  • ​The website of the United Arab Emirates Federal Authority for Nuclear Regulation (“FANR”) at www.fanr.gov.ae (“FANR Website”) is provided by FANR on an “as is” basis. FANR makes no representations or warranties of any kind express or implied, as to the operation of FANR Website or the information, content, or materials included on FANR Website. To the fullest extent permissible by applicable laws, FANR disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including, without limitation, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, title, quiet enjoyment, date accuracy and system integration. FANR does not represent or warrant that the information and/or facilities accessible via FANR Website are accurate, complete or current, or that FANR Website shall be free of defects, including, without limitation, viruses or other harmful elements. FANR Website may include inaccuracies, mistakes or typographical errors. The user assumes all costs arising as a result of the use of FANR Website on an “as is” basis. FANR does not represent or warrant that the materials on FANR Website are appropriate or available for use in locations outside the United Arab Emirates, and accessing them from territories where FANR Website’s contents are illegal or otherwise prohibited. Users who access FANR Website from locations outside the United Arab Emirates do so at their own risk and on their own initiative, and they are responsible for compliance with local laws to the extent that any local laws are applicable.
  • ​FANR may add, change, discontinue, remove or suspend any other content displayed on FANR Website, at its absolute and sole discretion, temporarily or permanently, at any time, without notice and without liability. By continuing to use FANR Website after such changes, the user is indicating his acceptance of such changes.
  • The electronic versions of FANR documents published on FANR Website are for personal reference, research, information and/or educational purposes only. The definitive version of any FANR document is the original printed version held by FANR. If a document has been signed by an authorised person, the definitive version is the original printed and signed version held by FANR. In the case of any difference between documents, the version so held by the FANR shall take precedence over any other version.
  • ​​​​​Information contained in FANR Website may have been published in both English and Arabic versions. Where there are any differences between the two language versions of the same information, the definitive version shall be the language version in which the information was originally issued.
  • Use of FANR Website is at the user’s own risk. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable laws, FANR and any of its directors, officers, employees, personnel, staff, information providers, licensors, licensees and partners shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising out of or in connection with the use of, or inability to use, the materials in and/or facilities or services offered through FANR Website, including, without limitation, indirect, incidental, punitive, exemplary, special or consequential loss or damages, loss of data, income, profit or opportunity, loss of or damage to property, business, depletion of goodwill and claims of third parties, even if FANR has been advised of the possibility and/or reasonable foreseeability of such loss or damage.
  • Do you find this content helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Thank you for your opinions

Thanks - please tell us how to help you better

please enter your message and make sure less than 1000 characters.

Submit Cancel

إخلاء المسؤولية

  • الموقع الإلكتروني لـ"الهيئة الإتحادية للرقابة النووية" في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة www.fanr.gov.ae )"الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة") مقدَّم من الهيئة "على حالته"، ولا تقدِّم الهيئة أي تمثيل أو ضمانات من أي نوع، صراحة أو ضمنا، فيما يتعلق بتشغيله أو بالمعلومات أو المحتوى أو المواد التي يحتوي عليها. تخلي الهيئة مسؤوليتها، لأقصى حد تسمح به القوانين السارية، عن كافة الضمانات، الضمنية أو الصريحة، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتجارة والملاءمة لأغراض معينة، وعدم الإنتهاك والحق والملكية والإستخدام من دون مضايقة ودقة التواريخ وتكامل النظم. لا تمثل الهيئة أو تضمن دقة وتمام أو حداثة المعلومات و/أو التسهيلات التي تطلع عليها عبر موقعها الإلكتروني، كما تخلي الهيئة مسؤوليتها من ضمان خلو موقعها الإلكتروني من عيوب مثل الفيروسات أو العناصر المؤذية الأخرى، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. قد يحتوي الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة على معلومات غير دقيقة أو أخطاء أو أخطاء مطبعية. يتحمل المستخدم كافة التكاليف الناشئة نتيجة لاستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة "على حالته". لا تمثل أو تضمن الهيئة ملاءمة المواد المعروضة على موقعها الإلكتروني أو توفرها للإستخدام في أماكن خارج الإمارات العربية المتحدة، أو الوصول الى تلك المعلومات من الأماكن التي تَعتبِر محتويات الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة غير قانونية أو ممنوعة. المستخدمون الذين يدخلون للموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة من خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة يقومون بذلك على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة وبمبادرة منهم، ويتحملون مسؤولية الإلتزام بالقوانين المحلية للحد الذي تُطبّق به أي قوانين محلية.
  • ​يجوز للهيئة إضافة وتغيير ووقف وحذف وتعليق أي محتوى آخر معروض على موقعها الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك هذه الشروط والأحكام، وفقا لقرارها المطلق والحصري بشكل مؤقت أو دائم، وذلك في أي وقت ودون إخطار مسبق أو إلتزام. يُعتبَر إستمرارك في استخدام هذا الموقع بعد هذا التغيير موافقة منك على هذه التغييرات.
  • النُسَخ الإلكترونية لمستندات الهيئة المنشورة على الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة اُعدت فقط لأغراض الإطّلاع الشخصي و/أو البحث و/أو المعرفة و/أو التعليم. كما ان النُسَخ النهائية لأي من مستندات الهيئة هي تلك النسخ الأصلية المطبوعة التي تحتفظ بها الهيئة، فإذا تم توقيع مستند بمعرفة شخص مفوض بذلك، تكون النسخة النهائية هي النسخة الأصلية المطبوعة والموقَّعة التي تحتفظ بها الهيئة. وفي حال وجود إختلاف بين المستندات فيُعتد بالنسخة التي تحتفظ بها الهيئة.
  • ​​​​​قد يتم نشر المعلومات الواردة في الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة باللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية، وفي حال وجود تباين في نُسخ اللغتين حول نفس المعلومات تكون النسخة المرجعية هي النسخة المكتوبة باللغة التي صدرت بها المعلومات في الأصل.
  • إستخدامك للموقع الالكتروني للهيئة يكون على مسؤوليتك. لا تتحمل الهيئة، لأقصى مدى تسمح به القوانين السارية، وأي من المديرين والمسؤولين والموظفين والعاملين ومزودي المعلومات وجهات إصدار التراخيص وأصحاب التراخيص والشركاء، أي مسؤولية أو خسارة أو ضرر يتعلق باستخدام، أو عدم القدرة على استخدام، المواد و/أو التسهيلات أو الخدمات المقدمة من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة أو ينشأ عنه، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الخسارة أو الضرر غير المباشر والعَرَضي والتأديبي والتحذيري والخاص والضرر المترتب على ضرر آخر، أو فقد البيانات أو خسارة الدخل والربح والفرص وفقد أو تلف الملكيات أو الأعمال وانتفاء حسن النية والمطالبات المتعلقة بطرف ثالث، حتى في حالة إخطار الهيئة بإمكانية تلك الخسارة أو الضرر و/أو التنبؤ المنطقي بوقوعهما.
  • هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيد ؟
  • نعم
  • لا

شكراً على آرائكم

شكرا".. كيف يمكننا تحسينة؟

يرجى كتابة رسالتكم والتأكد من انها أقل من 1000 حرف

تقديم إلغاء