Copyright

  • All content on the website of the United Arab Emirates Federal Authority for Nuclear Regulation ("FANR") at www.fanr.gov.ae ("FANR Website"), including, without limitation, website design, text, graphics, audio clips, visual clips, logos, button icons, information contained in hyperlinked files and the selection and arrangement thereof, is the property of FANR or its content suppliers and is protected by applicable and international copyright laws.
  • FANR Website and any software used therein, is the property of FANR, is protected by applicable and international copyright laws and all rights are reserved. Use of materials on FANR Website, including, without limitation, reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission, broadcasting, republication, downloading or uploading, without the prior written permission of FANR, is strictly prohibited.
  • "Federal Authority for Nuclear Regulation", "FANR", all derivatives thereof and all page headers, custom graphics and button icons are service marks, trademarks, and/or trade dress of FANR ("FANR Trademarks"). All other trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners ("Third Party Trademarks"). The user is not permitted to use the FANR Trademarks (except as specified in the Terms of Use) or Third Party Trademarks without the prior written consent of FANR or such third parties, as applicable.
  • For further information on intellectual property matters, please contact our Legal Affairs Department at the following address: FANR, Crescent Tower, Mezzanine Floor, Sheikh Zayed First Street, Khalidiya, P.O. Box 112021, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.
  • Do you find this content helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Thank you for your opinions

Thanks - please tell us how to help you better

please enter your message and make sure less than 1000 characters.

Submit Cancel

حقوق النسخ

  • كافة محتويات الموقع الإلكتروني لـ"الهيئة الإتحادية للرقابة النووية" في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة www.fanr.gov.ae )الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة)، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تصميم الموقع الإلكتروني والنصوص والرسومات والمقاطع الصوتية والمرئية والشعارات ورموز المفاتيح والمعلومات الواردة في الملفات المرتبطة بوصلات إلكترونية واختيارها وترتيبها، تخضع لملكية الهيئة أو للجهات التي تزودها بمحتويات الموقع، كما تخضع كذلك لقوانين حماية حقوق الطبع والنشر الدولية والقوانين المعمول بها.
  • الموقع الإلكتروني لـ"الهيئة الإتحادية للرقابة النووية" وأي برنامج مستخدم فيه ملك للهيئة ويخضع للحماية بموجب قوانين الطبع والنشر الدولية والقوانين المعمول بها، كما أن جميع الحقوق محفوظة. يمنع منعا باتا إستخدام المواد الموجودة في الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، إعادة نسخ هذه المواد وتوزيعها وإرسالها وبثها وإعادة نشرها وتنزيلها وتحميلها دون الحصول على إذن كتابي مسبق من الهيئة.
  • إن "الهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية"، وجميع الاشتقاقات المرتبطة بإسمها وكل عناوين الصفحات والرسومات المخصصة ورموز المفاتيح هي علامات خدمة وعلامات تجارية و/أو مظهر تجاري للهيئة ("العلامات التجارية للهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية")، كما أن جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى وأسماء المنتجات وأسماء الشركات أو الشعارات التي وردت في الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة ملكية خاصة لأصحابها المعنيين ("العلامات التجارية الخاصة بطرف ثالث"). لا يُسمح للمستخدم باستخدام العلامات التجارية للهيئة (باستثناء ما هو محدد في شروط الاستخدام) أو أي علامة تجارية لطرف ثالث دون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من الهيئة أو من الطرف الثالث المعني، حسبما هو معمول به.
  • للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول مسائل الملكية الفكرية، يُرجى الإتصال بقسم الشؤون القانونية بالهيئة على العنوان التالي: الهيئة الإتحادية للرقابة النووية، برج الهلال، طابق الميزانين، شارع الشيخ زايد الأول، الخالدية، ص. ب. 112021، أبوظبي، دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
  • هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيد ؟
  • نعم
  • لا

شكراً على آرائكم

شكرا".. كيف يمكننا تحسينة؟

يرجى كتابة رسالتكم والتأكد من انها أقل من 1000 حرف

تقديم إلغاء