Knowledge Management

FANR Library

The FANR Library, an important component of FANR Knowledge Management, facilitates the availability of detailed information such as books, CDs and circulars. The cyber learning platform is a project developed by the International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA), FANR and Khalifa University of Science, Technology and Research to make the UAE a regional hub for the exchange of knowledge in relation to the use of nuclear energy for peaceful purposes in accordance with the UAE Nuclear Law.

Video Capturing Project

This project is one of the knowledge management capturing tools. Its objective is to capture various experts’ knowledge to facilitate knowledge-sharing at a later stage. The system involves capturing and compiling presentations given by experts, which will make it possible for employees to hear and watch important presentations that they could not attend.

Knowledge-Sharing

As an initiative to share knowledge across the departments, FANR staff has conducted several awareness sessions that aim to enhance work performance through knowledge-sharing and sharing best practices.

FANR Simulator

The simulator at FANR is a generic, pressurized light water reactor (PWR) computer-based programme, which models nuclear power plant behaviour. Similar in the design of the APR1400, the simulator has two circulation loops, two steam generators and four reactor coolant pumps. The reactor’s total thermal power is approximately 4000MWt and the turbine electrical power is approximately 1400MWe. FANR uses the simulator for formal training as well as knowledge transfer (i.e. from experienced inspectors to non-experienced inspectors).

  • Do you find this content helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Thank you for your opinions

Thanks - please tell us how to help you better

please enter your message and make sure less than 1000 characters.

Submit Cancel

إدارة المعرفة

مكتبة الهيئة

تعد المكتبة إحدى المكونات الهامة لإدارة المعرفة بالهيئة حيث تسهل من توافر المعلومات التفصيلية مثل الكتب والأقراص المدمجة والوثائق. منصة التعليم الإلكتروني عبارة عن مشروع أعدته الهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية وجامعة خليفة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا والبحوث لتصبح دولة الإمارات محوراً إقليميا لتبادل المعرفة فيما يتعلق باستخدام الطاقة النووية للأغراض السلمية وفقاً للقانون النووي لدولة الإمارات.

مشروع الالتقاط بالفيديو

هذا المشروع إحدى أدوات التقاط إدارة العرفة. الهدف منها التقاط المعرفة من مختلف الخبراء لتسهيل مشاركة المعرفة في مرحلة لاحقة. يتضمن النظام التقاط العروض الإيضاحية التي يقدمها الخبراء وتجميعها والتي ستمكن الموظفين من سماع ومشاهدة العروض التي لم يتمكنوا من حضورها.

تبادل المعرفة

أجرى موظفو الهيئة العديد من جلسات التوعية التي تهدف إلى تعزيز أداء العمل من خلال تبادل المعرفة وتبادل أفضل الممارسات كمبادرة لتبادل المعرفة عبر إدارات الهيئة.

جهاز المحاكاة

جهاز المحاكاة في الهيئة عبارة عن برنامج قائم على الكمبيوتر لمفاعل يعمل بالماء الخفيف المضغوط (PWR) يحاكي سلوك محطة الطاقة النووية. وهو مماثل في التصميم لمفاعل الماء الخفيف المضغوط طرازAPR1400 . يتضمن جهاز المحاكاة حلقتين للتدوير ومولدين بخاريين وأربعة مضخات تبريد للمفاعل. إجمالي الطاقة الحرارية للمفاعل حوالي 4000 ميجاوات، والطاقة الكهربائية التوربينية 1400 ميجاوات وتستخدم الهيئة جهاز المحاكاة في عمليات التدريب الرسمية وكذلك نقل المعرفة (أي من المفتشين ذوي الخبرة إلى المفتشين من غير ذوي الخبرة).

  • هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيد ؟
  • نعم
  • لا

شكراً على آرائكم

شكرا".. كيف يمكننا تحسينة؟

يرجى كتابة رسالتكم والتأكد من انها أقل من 1000 حرف

تقديم إلغاء